021-34961933, 021-34961954 info@paa.com.pk        

       

Menu

Office Bearers for the year 2016 -2017


Syed Masood Hashmi,
Chairman
Orient Communications (Pvt) Ltd., Orient House, 194-A, S.M.C.H.S, Karachi.
Tel: 021-111-66-66-22
Fax: 021-34328839
Email: masood.hashmi@orientm-mccann.pk
View Profile

Mr. Jawad Humayun,
Senior Vice Chairman
Channel 7 Communications (Pvt) Ltd
House No. 226, Street 61,E-11/3 Islamabad.
Tel: 051-2221994-5
Fax: 051-2228830
Email: jawad@channel7.com.pk

Mr.Waqar H. Haidri
Vice Chairman,
Oktopus 360 Media (Pvt) Ltd., C-28-B, 24th Commercial Street, Phase-II Ext. DHA, Karachi.
Karachi.
Tel: 021-35313863-6 Fax:021-35313867
Email: waqar@oktopus360media.pk
View Profile
Members

Mr. Ali Mandviwalla ,
Managing Partner,
Synergy Group,
501, Syedna Taher Saifuddin Memorial Foundation, Civil lines, Beaumont Road, Karachi.
Tel: 021-34556276
Fax: 021-35224744
Email: ahm@synergygroup.com.pk

Ms. Faiza Nadeem
Chief Executive Officer,
Interlink Advertising (Pvt) Ltd., Mezzanine, 22-B Hajvery Plaza,
Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad.
Tel: 051-8435270
Fax: 051-8431822
Email: faiza.nadeem@mcpakistan.com

Mr. Mahmood Parekh
Chief Executive Officer,
MCM Advertising
Eveready Chambers, Mohammad Bin Qasim Road, Off I.I.Chundrigar Road, Karachi.
Tel: 021-32214106, 32216187
Fax: 021-32637624
Email: mcmadvertising@gmail.com

Mr. Mubin Ahmed Malik
Chief Executive Officer,
Revolution Media (Pvt) Ltd.,
5-C II Shabbir Road,
Lahore Cantt.
Tel: 042-36664510-11
Fax: 042-36683693
Email: ceo.rmp@gmail.com

Mr. Nadeem Akbar
Chief Executive Officer,
Midas Communications Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd.,
14/E 3rd Floor, Manzoor Plaza Fazale Haq Road Blue Area, Islamabad.
Tel: 051-2273580
Fax: 051-2273585
Email: nadeem@mcpakistan.com
View Profile

Mr. Numan Nabi Ahmed
Chief Executive Officer,
The Brand Partnership (Pvt) Ltd., 78-C, 13th Commercial Street, DHA, Phase II, Ext.
Karachi.
Tel: 021-35380696-99
Fax: 021-35381047
Email: numan@thebrand.com.pk

Mr. Owais Hamid Khan
Managing Director,
Ideas workshop (Pvt) Ltd
40-A, First Floor, Jehlum Road, G-8/1, Islamabad.
Tel: 051-2275382-83
Fax: 051-2275385
Email: owais@ideasworkshop.net

Ms. Seema Jaffer
Chief Executive Officer,
Bond Advertising (Pvt) Ltd.,
G-22/B-1, Park Lane, KDA Scheme No.5, Clifton, Karachi.
Tel: 021-35372270-72
Fax: 021-35372215
Email: seema@bondadvertising.com.pk
View Profile

Mr. Sohail Kisat
President,
M. Communications (Pvt) Ltd., House 22-A,
Main Nazim Uddin Road, F-7/1,Islamabad.
Tel: 051-2651807-11
Fax: 051-2651814
sohailkisat@mcomisb.com
View Profile

Mr. M. Zeeshan Khan
Chief Executive Officer,
TNI Communications
TNI House, 7-C, Street 2, Muslim Commercial Area, Phase 6, DHA, Karachi.
Tel: 021-35852915-7
Fax: 021-35852930
Email: ceo@tnicom.com

Brig. Rtd. M. Zubair Rehan
Chief Executive Officer,
Creative Junction (Pvt) Ltd.,
603, 6th, Eden Heights,
Jail Road, Lahore.
Tel: 042-35871436-7
Fax: 042-35871438
Email: rehan@creativejunction.com
View Profile